2017 CAF awards: List of winners

Complete list of winners at the 2017 Confederation of African Football (CAF ) awards ceremony in Accra Thursday :
Player of the Year
1 . Mohamed Salah (Egypt, Liverpool / ENG ), 2 . Sadio Mane (Senegal , Liverpool / ENG ), 3 . Pierre – Emerick Aubameyang (Gabon, Borussia Dortmund/ GER)
Women ’ s Player of the Year
Asisat Oshoala (Nigeria , Dalian Quanjian/CHN )
Youth Player of the Year
Patson Daka (Zambia , Liefering / AUT )
Coach of the Year
Hector Cuper (Egypt)
Club of the Year
Wydad Casablanca (Morocco)
National Team of the Year
Women ’ s National Team of the Year
South Africa



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.